COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

György Kurtág: 4 Lieder auf Gedichte von János Pilinszky

  • for baritone or bass and chamber ensemble
  • Duration: 8’
  • Soloists:
  • Instrumentation details:
    Kl, hr, 2 cimb, vln, vla, vc, bass zither ad lib.
  • Composer: György Kurtág
  • Text author: János Pilinszky
  • Translator: Géza EnglL. T. András
  • Table of contents:
    In Memoriam F.M. Dosztojevszkij

License for the use of music in films

Work specifications


Information on the film

Please, check again the information supplied by you.

We will send you an offer for a license agreement specifying ourt terms and conditions.
It is at UE discretion to grant you a permission on basis of the information supplied by you.
The transmission of your request does not represent a claim to the grant of a license.


Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works