COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Hanns Eisler: 4 Kantaten

  • for voice and piano
  • Duration: 19’
  • Composer: Hanns Eisler
  • Table of contents:
    Die römische Kantate Op.60
    Kantate im Exil Op.62
    Kantate auf den Tod eines Genossen Op.64
    Kriegskantate Op 65

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works