COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Hanns Eisler: 4 Stücke

  • for mixed choir, speaker, snare drum and cymbals ad lib.
  • Duration: 10’
  • Choir: SATB
  • Composer: Hanns Eisler
  • Text author: Hanns Eisler
  • Table of contents:
    Gesang der Besiegten (Chor a cappella)
    Naturbetrachtung (Chor a cappella)
    Kurfürstendamm (Chor a cappella)


Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works