COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Hanns Eisler: Kantate im Exil

  • for female voice, 2 clarinets, viola and violoncello
  • Duration: 4’
  • Instrumentation details:
    2 clarinets, viola and cello
  • Composer: Hanns Eisler
  • Text author: Ignazio Silone
  • Table of contents:
    "Man lebt von einem Tag "
    "Niemand lebt in der Gegenwart"
    "Man soll nicht warten"


Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works