COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Hanns Jelinek: 4 Toccatas

  • from "Twelve-Tone-Music" (1948)
  • for piano
  • Instrumentation details:
  • Composer: Hanns Jelinek
  • Table of contents:
    Toccata solenne
    Toccata burlesca
    Toccata funebre
    Toccata frizzante
  • Dedication: den Ausführenden zur Benützung, den Zuhörenden zur Ergötzung, den Lehrenden zur Anregung, den Lernenden zur Anleitung geschrieben und allen Freunden und Liebhabern der Komposition mit Zwölftonreihen zugeeignet von Hanns Jelinek

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works