COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Johann Sebastian Bach: Französische Suiten

  • for piano
  • Instrumentation details:
  • Composer: Johann Sebastian Bach
  • Editor: Hans-Christian Müller
  • Fingering: Hans Kann
  • Table of contents:
    Suite d-Moll BWV 812
    Suite 2 c-Moll BWV 813
    Suite 3 h-Moll BWV 814
    Suite 4 Es-Dur BWV 815
    Suite 5 G-Dur BWV 816
    Suite 6 E-Dur BWV 817

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works