COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Hans Erich Apostel: 3 Lieder

  • for mezzo-soprano and chamber orchestra
  • Duration: 11’
  • Soloists:
    female voice
  • Composer: Hans Erich Apostel
  • Table of contents:
    Abbitte, op. 9/3 von Hölderlin (1939/1940) 6'
    Schicksal, op. 3/1 von Hans Johst (1930/1931) 2' 30''
    Wie die bunten Lampione, op. 22/4 von R. Felmayr (1953) 1' 30''

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works