COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Hans Erich Apostel: 6 Musiken

  • for guitar
  • Duration: 15’
  • Instrumentation details:
  • Composer: Hans Erich Apostel
  • Editor: Karl Scheit
  • Table of contents:
    Der Ton E
    Die Melodie
    Der Sechsklang
    Der Rhythmus
    Die Fantasie
    Der Ton E
  • Dedication: Karl Scheit und Konrad Ragossnig zugeeignet

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works