Hans Erich Apostel: 6 Musiken

  • for guitar
  • Duration: 15’
  • Instrumentation details:
  • Composer: Hans Erich Apostel
  • Editor: Karl Scheit
  • Table of contents:
    Der Ton E
    Die Melodie
    Der Sechsklang
    Der Rhythmus
    Die Fantasie
    Der Ton E
  • Dedication: Karl Scheit und Konrad Ragossnig zugeeignet

Stage performances

Work specifications

Contact person


Please, check again the information supplied by you.

We will send you an offer for a license agreement specifying ourt terms and conditions.
It is at UE discretion to grant you a permission on basis of the information supplied by you.
The transmission of your request does not represent a claim to the grant of a license.

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works