COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Hans Ulrich Staeps: Berlin Sonata

  • for 3-part octave-doubling recorder ensemble
  • Instrumentation details:
    1st descant recorder (or t.rec)
    2nd descant recorder (or t.rec)
    treble recorder (or bass rec)
  • Composer: Hans Ulrich Staeps
  • Dedication: Irmhild Ansstatt, Berlin, und ihrem Spielkreis in Freundschaft zu eigen

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works