COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Hans Ulrich Staeps: Sonata

  • in Eb major
  • for treble recorder (flute, oboe, violin) and piano
  • Instrumentation details:
    bass fl-A(fl,ob,v), pno
  • Composer: Hans Ulrich Staeps
  • Preface: Hans Ulrich Staeps
  • Translator: Anonymus
  • Table of contents:
    I. Ruhig bewegt
    II. Lebhaft
    III. Langsam
    IV. Sehr schnell (Gigua)
  • Dedication: Meiner Mutter

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works