Hans Ulrich Staeps: Sonata

  • in Eb major
  • Instrumentation details:
    bass fl-A(fl,ob,v), pno
  • Composer: Hans Ulrich Staeps
  • Preface: Hans Ulrich Staeps
  • Translator: Anonymus
  • Table of contents:
    I. Ruhig bewegt
    II. Lebhaft
    III. Langsam
    IV. Sehr schnell (Gigua)
  • Dedication: Meiner Mutter

arrangements & translations

Please check again the data you have given - thank you very much.

The license as well as our terms and conditions are available in writing. By clicking the button "Submit" you submit your data, which are checked by the Universal Edition. The Universal Edition is free to provide you with an offer on the basis of your information. From the transmission of your request, no claim can be derived for a license.

Work specifications



Arrangement Information

The fields marked with * are required

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works