COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Hans Zender: Drawn by the Sound of the Flute. Three Pieces

  • for Flute
  • Composer: Hans Zender
  • Editor: Gerhard Braun
  • Table of contents:
    Tekizi Kanzan (Angezogen vom Ton der Flöte, überquere ich den Berg)
    Shoko Kyakka (Achte sorgfältig auf deine Schritte)
    Choku Kogan (Eine Wildgans am grenzenlosen Himmel)
  • Dedication: für Roswitha Staege

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works