Ian Wilson: Limena

  • Concerto (1998)
  • Duration: 17’
  • Soloists:
  • Instrumentation details:
    str(5 5 4 3 1 or 1 1 1 1 1)
  • Composer: Ian Wilson
  • Dedication: for Hugh Tinney
  • Commission: Commissioned by the Irish Chamber Orchestra

License for the use of music in films

Please, check again the information supplied by you.

We will send you an offer for a license agreement specifying ourt terms and conditions.
It is at UE discretion to grant you a permission on basis of the information supplied by you.
The transmission of your request does not represent a claim to the grant of a license.

Work specifications


Information on the film

The fields marked with * are required

Work introduction


Sample pages

World première

University Hall, Limerick (IE)
Irish Chamber Orchestra
Main soloists:
Hugh Tinney, pno

Press reviews

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works