Ignaz Friedman: 6 Wiener Tänze

  • for piano
  • Instrumentation details:
  • Composer: Ignaz Friedman
  • Dedication: Nr. 1: Herrn Ernst v. Dohnányi zugeeignet Nr. 2: à Monsieur Isidore Philipp Nr. 3: Frau Germaine Schnitzer zugeeignet Nr. 4: Frau Irene Hellmann-Redlich zugeeignet Nr. 5: Frau Elsa Hutterstrasser zugeeignet Nr. 6: à Madame Sylvia Figueiredo-Mafra

arrangements & translations

Work specifications



Arrangement Information

Please check again the data you have given - thank you very much.

The license as well as our terms and conditions are available in writing. By clicking the button "Submit" you submit your data, which are checked by the Universal Edition. The Universal Edition is free to provide you with an offer on the basis of your information. From the transmission of your request, no claim can be derived for a license.

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works