James Rae: Flute Debut

  • for 1–2 flutes and piano
  • Composer: James Rae
  • Table of contents:
    High Street Trot
    Diva Waltz
    Sahara Sunset
    Funky Street
    Texas Boogie
    The Station Clock
    The Ogre from the Big Black Rock
    Lullaby for a Llama
    Big Chief Sitting Bull
    I Say, I Say, I Say!
    Dance of the Seven Dachshunds
    Marvo the Wondrous Magician


Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works