James Rae: Flute Debut

  • Composer: James Rae
  • Table of contents:
    High Street Trot
    Diva Waltz
    Sahara Sunset
    Funky Street
    Texas Boogie
    The Station Clock
    The Ogre from the Big Black Rock
    Lullaby for a Llama
    Big Chief Sitting Bull
    I Say, I Say, I Say!
    Dance of the Seven Dachshunds
    Marvo the Wondrous Magician

arrangements & translations

Please check again the data you have given - thank you very much.

The license as well as our terms and conditions are available in writing. By clicking the button "Submit" you submit your data, which are checked by the Universal Edition. The Universal Edition is free to provide you with an offer on the basis of your information. From the transmission of your request, no claim can be derived for a license.

Work specifications



Arrangement Information

The fields marked with * are required

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works