James Rae: Flute Debut

  • for 1–2 flutes and piano
  • Composer: James Rae
  • Table of contents:
    High Street Trot
    Diva Waltz
    Sahara Sunset
    Funky Street
    Texas Boogie
    The Station Clock
    The Ogre from the Big Black Rock
    Lullaby for a Llama
    Big Chief Sitting Bull
    I Say, I Say, I Say!
    Dance of the Seven Dachshunds
    Marvo the Wondrous Magician

Stage performances

Work specifications

Contact person


Please, check again the information supplied by you.

We will send you an offer for a license agreement specifying ourt terms and conditions.
It is at UE discretion to grant you a permission on basis of the information supplied by you.
The transmission of your request does not represent a claim to the grant of a license.


Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works