James Rae: Introducing Clarinet – Trios

James Rae - Introducing Clarinet – Trios

James Rae: Introducing Clarinet – Trios

Year of composition:
Scored for:
for 3 clarinets
James Rae
Instrumentation details:
1st clarinet
2nd clarinet
3rd clarinet
Table of contents:
: Introit
: Ceremonial Fanfare
: The Chase
: Smith's Cove
: Ancient Hymn
: The Legend
: Fairground Waltz
: Spinning Jenny
: Windsor Walkabout
: Deep Pan Boogie
: Celtic Lullaby
: Branch Line Toccata
More Less

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Product available

License request

Sign up for our newsletter!

You will regularly receive information about new scores with free downloads, current prize games and news about our composers.