James Rae: Recorder Debut

  • Instrumentation details:
    descant recorder
    treble recorder
  • Composer: James Rae
  • Table of contents:
    : The Little Red Clockwork Train
    The King's Victory Feast
    Sunday Afternoon
    The Funky Cuckoo
    Russian Raindrops
    The Parade of the Prawn Crackers
    Ballad for a Cloud
    Cool Dudes!
    Big Chief Sitting Bull
    I Say, I Say, I Say!
    Dance of the Seven Dachshunds
    Marvo the Wondrous Magician

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works