James Rae: Viola Debut

James Rae - Viola Debut

James Rae: Viola Debut

Year of composition:
Scored for:
for viola
James Rae
Table of contents:
From a Bridge
Howdy Pardner!
Air on a D String
March of the Drawing Pins
Southern Fried Boogie
Twilight Tango
Uncle Phil's Runnin' Shoes
Tartan and Thistle
Big Chief Sitting Bull
I Say, I Say, I Say!
Dance of the Seven Dachshunds
Marvo the Woundrous Magician
More Less

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Product available

License request

Sign up for our newsletter!

You will regularly receive information about new scores with free downloads, current prize games and news about our composers.