COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Jan Holdstock: Christopher Columbus

  • for voices and piano (recorders and school instruments ad lib.)
  • Composer: Jan Holdstock
  • Text author: Pat Belford
  • Table of contents:
    Pack up the Ship
    Here be Dragons
    Stormy Sea
    Only a Fool Would Go to Sea
    Sargasso Sea
    San Salvador

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works