COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Arnold Schönberg: Streichtrio

  • for violin, viola and violoncello
  • Duration: 19’
  • Instrumentation details:
  • Composer: Arnold Schönberg
  • Editor: Jaques Louis Monod
  • Commission: Commissioned by the Department of Music, Harvard University

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works