Joannes Collette: 12 melodische Übungsstücke

Joannes Collette - 12 melodische Übungsstücke

Joannes Collette: 12 melodische Übungsstücke

Scored for:
for descant recorder
Joannes Collette
Instrumentation details:
bass fl-S
Table of contents:
Legato and portato with expression / Ausdrucksvolles Legato und Portato
Interval leaps and triads with single tongueing / Intervallsprünge und Dreiklänge mit einfachem Zungenstoß
Difficult rhythm with soft tongueing, slurring and study in tone production / Schwierige Rhythmen mit weichem Zungenstoß, Bindungen und Übung in der Tongebung
Mixed rhythms / Verschiedene Rhythmen
Combination of different types of tongueing / Kombination verschiedener Arten von Zungenstoß
Single tongueing and ornaments / Einfacher Zungenstoß und Verzierungen
Movement of the thumb / Beweglichkeit des Daumens
Legato playing (slurring) / Legatospiel (Bindungen)
Combination of different types of intervals / Kombination verschiedener Intervalle
Broken triads / Gebrochene Dreiklänge
Combination of portato and legato with difficult fingerrings / Kombination von Portato und Legato mit schwierigen Griffen
Interval leaps, chromatic movement / Intervallsprünge, chromatische Fortschreitungen
More Less

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Product available

License request

From our online shop

Sign up for our newsletter!

You will regularly receive information about new scores with free downloads, current prize games and news about our composers.