Johann Sebastian Bach: 2. Brandenburgisches Konzert

(Arranger: Eusebius Mandyczewski)

  • in F major
  • Composer: Johann Sebastian Bach
  • Arranger: Eusebius Mandyczewski
  • Translator: H. C. Robbins Landon
  • Table of contents:
    1. Satz (ohne Satzbezeichnung)
    2. Satz (Andante)
    3. Satz (Allegro assai)

License for the use of music in films

Please, check again the information supplied by you.

We will send you an offer for a license agreement specifying ourt terms and conditions.
It is at UE discretion to grant you a permission on basis of the information supplied by you.
The transmission of your request does not represent a claim to the grant of a license.

Work specifications


Information on the film

The fields marked with * are required

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works