Johann Sebastian Bach: 3. Brandenburgisches Konzert

  • in G major
  • for orchestra
  • Duration: 12’30”
  • Composer: Johann Sebastian Bach
  • Translator: Christa Landon
  • Basso continuo: Karl Heinz Füssl

Stage performances

Work specifications

Contact person


Please, check again the information supplied by you.

We will send you an offer for a license agreement specifying ourt terms and conditions.
It is at UE discretion to grant you a permission on basis of the information supplied by you.
The transmission of your request does not represent a claim to the grant of a license.

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works