Johann Sebastian Bach: 6 Sonaten

Johann Sebastian Bach - 6 Sonaten

Johann Sebastian Bach: 6 Sonaten

Catalogue number:
BWV 1017-1019
Scored for:
for violin and harpsichord
Johann Sebastian Bach
Hans-Christian Müller; Bernhard Stockmann
Basso continuo:
Fritz Neumeyer
Günter Kehr
Table of contents:
Sonata IV c-Moll (BWV 1017)
Sonata V f-Moll (BWV 1018)
Sonata VI G-Dur (BWV 1019)
More Less

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Product available

License request

Sign up for our newsletter!

You will regularly receive information about new scores with free downloads, current prize games and news about our composers.