Johann Sebastian Bach: Französische Suiten

Johann Sebastian Bach - Französische Suiten

Johann Sebastian Bach: Französische Suiten

Catalogue number:
BWV 812–817
Year of composition:
Scored for:
for piano
Johann Sebastian Bach
Hans-Christian Müller
Hans Kann
Table of contents:
Suite d-Moll BWV 812
Suite 2 c-Moll BWV 813
Suite 3 h-Moll BWV 814
Suite 4 Es-Dur BWV 815
Suite 5 G-Dur BWV 816
Suite 6 E-Dur BWV 817
More Less

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Product available

License request

Sign up for our newsletter!

You will regularly receive information about new scores with free downloads, current prize games and news about our composers.