COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Johann Sebastian Bach: Kleine Präludien und Fughetten

  • for piano
  • Instrumentation details:
  • Composer: Johann Sebastian Bach
  • Editor: Walther Dehnhard
  • Table of contents:
    Kleine Präludien BWV 924, 926, 927, 930, 928, 925
    Sechs kleine Präludien BWV 939 - 943, 999
    Sechs kleine Präludien BWV 933 - 38
    Fuge in C-Dur BWV 953
    Fuge in C-Dur BWV 952
    Fughetta c-Moll BWV 961
    Präludium G-Dur BWV 902
    Präludium G-Dur BWV 902a
    Fughetta G-Dur BWV 902
    Präludium und Fughetta d-Moll BWV 899
    Präludium und Fuge e-Moll BWV 900
    Präludium und Fuge a-Moll BWV 895

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works