Johann Sebastian Bach: Kleine Präludien und Fughetten

  • for piano
  • Instrumentation details:
  • Composer: Johann Sebastian Bach
  • Editor: Walther Dehnhard
  • Table of contents:
    Kleine Präludien BWV 924, 926, 927, 930, 928, 925
    Sechs kleine Präludien BWV 939 - 943, 999
    Sechs kleine Präludien BWV 933 - 38
    Fuge in C-Dur BWV 953
    Fuge in C-Dur BWV 952
    Fughetta c-Moll BWV 961
    Präludium G-Dur BWV 902
    Präludium G-Dur BWV 902a
    Fughetta G-Dur BWV 902
    Präludium und Fughetta d-Moll BWV 899
    Präludium und Fuge e-Moll BWV 900
    Präludium und Fuge a-Moll BWV 895


Work specifications


Publication Information

Please check again the data you have given - thank you very much.

The license as well as our terms and conditions are available in writing. By clicking the button "Send inquiry", you submit your data, which are checked by the Universal Edition. The Universal Edition is free to provide you with an offer on the basis of your information. From the transmission of your request, no claim can be derived for a license.

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works