Johann Sebastian Bach: Suiten

  • Composer: Johann Sebastian Bach
  • Editor: Ulrich Leisinger
  • Table of contents:
    Suite 1 G-Dur BWV 1007
    Suite 2 d-Moll BWV 1008
    Suite 3 C-Dur BWV 1009
    Suite 4 Es-Dur BWV 1010
    Suite 5 c-Moll BWV 1011
    Suite 6 D-Dur BWV 1012

License for the use of music in films

Please, check again the information supplied by you.

We will send you an offer for a license agreement specifying ourt terms and conditions.
It is at UE discretion to grant you a permission on basis of the information supplied by you.
The transmission of your request does not represent a claim to the grant of a license.

Work specifications


Information on the film

The fields marked with * are required

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works