Future performances by Johannes Brahms (1)

29 Nov
Thursday, 29.11.2018

Johannes Brahms: Opus 120 No. 1 | 1986 (Arranger: Luciano Berio)

Sonata for Clarinet (or viola) and piano (1894)
Auditorium Pollini, Padova (IT)
Scored for:
transcribed for clarinet (or viola) and orchestra | 25’
Orchestra di Padova e del Veneto
Marco Angius
Main soloists:
Luca Lucchetta, Klar
External link to this performance

Sign up for our newsletter!

You will regularly receive information about new scores with free downloads, current prize games and news about our composers.