COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Johannes Brahms: Klavierstücke

  • for piano
  • Instrumentation details:
  • Composer: Johannes Brahms
  • Editor: Imogen Fellinger
  • Fingering: Detlef Kraus
  • Table of contents:
    Intermezzo h-Moll op. 119,1
    Intermezzo e-Moll op. 119,2
    Intermezzo C-Dur op. 119,3
    Rhapsodie Es-Dur op. 119,4

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works