John Dowland: 3 Songs

  • for voice and guitar
  • Instrumentation details:
    voice(v,bass fl),guit
  • Composer: John Dowland
  • Editor: Karl Scheit
  • Table of contents:
    Come again
    Awake sweet love
    Wilt thou unkind thus reave me
  • Remarks: Transcribed from the lute tablature. The voice-part can also be played on an instrument.

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works