COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Josef Bohuslav Foerster: 3. Streichquartett

  • in C major
  • for string quartet
  • Instrumentation details:
    1st violin
    2nd violin
  • Composer: Josef Bohuslav Foerster
  • Dedication: Meiner teuren Frau zum 1. September 1913.


Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works