COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Josef Bohuslav Foerster: 5 Liebeslieder

  • for high voice and orchestra
  • Duration: 11’
  • Soloists:
    high voice
  • Instrumentation details:
    2 3 3 2 - 4 2 3 0 - perc - hp - str
  • Composer: Josef Bohuslav Foerster
  • Text author: Rabindranath Tagore
  • Table of contents:
    Behalt es nicht
    Tag für Tag
    Mein Herz
    Ich pflücke deine Blumen
    Lieb, mein Herz sehnt sich

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works