COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Josef Matthias Hauer: 8 Hölderlin-Lieder Bd. I

  • for medium voice and piano
  • Soloists:
    medium voice
  • Instrumentation details:
  • Composer: Josef Matthias Hauer
  • Text author: Friedrich Hölderlin
  • Table of contents:
    Der gute Glaube op. 6/1
    Hyperions Schicksalslied op. 6/2
    Sonnenuntergang op. 6/3
    Vaniniop. 6/4
    Lebenslauf op. 6/5
    Ehmals und jetzt op. 12/1
    Abbitte op. 12/2
    Die Heimat op. 12/3

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works