COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Josef Matthias Hauer: Piano Pieces

  • for piano
  • Instrumentation details:
  • Composer: Josef Matthias Hauer
  • Table of contents:
    : 7 kleine Stücke op. 3 (1913)
    : Morgenländisches Märchen op. 9 (1915)
    : Tanz op. 10 (1915)
    : Nachklangstudien op. 16 (1919)
  • Dedication: [op. 3:] Rudolf Wondracek gewidmet [op. 9:] Meiner lieben Frau gewidmet [op. 10:] Elsie Altman gewidmet [op. 16:] Anna Höllering gewidmet

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works