COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Joseph Haydn: 51. Symphonie

  • Critical Edition of the Complete Symphonies (1771-1773)
  • in Bb major
  • for orchestra
  • Critical Edition of the Complete Symphonies
  • Duration: 23’
  • Instrumentation details:
    1st oboe
    2nd oboe
    1st horn in Bb(high)/Eb
    2nd horn in Bb(high)/Eb
  • Composer: Joseph Haydn
  • Editor: Helmut Schultz

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works