Joseph Haydn: 56. Symphonie

  • Critical Edition of the Complete Symphonies (1774)
  • in C major
  • Duration: 28’
  • Instrumentation details:
    1. oboe
    2. oboe
    1. horn in C(high/F
    2. horn in C(high)/F
    1. small trumpet in C
    2. small trumpet in C
  • Composer: Joseph Haydn
  • Editor: Helmut Schultz

License for the use of music in films

Please, check again the information supplied by you.

We will send you an offer for a license agreement specifying ourt terms and conditions.
It is at UE discretion to grant you a permission on basis of the information supplied by you.
The transmission of your request does not represent a claim to the grant of a license.

Work specifications


Information on the film

The fields marked with * are required

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works