Joseph Haydn: 68. Symphonie

  • Critical Edition of the Complete Symphonies (1778)
  • in Bb major
  • for orchestra
  • Duration: 25’
  • Instrumentation details:
    1st oboe
    2nd oboe
    1st bassoon
    2nd bassoon
    1st horn in Bb/Eb
    2nd horn in Bb/Eb
  • Composer: Joseph Haydn
  • Editor: H. C. Robbins Landon

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works