Joseph Haydn: 69. Symphonie

  • Critical Edition of the Complete Symphonies (1778)
  • in C major
  • for orchestra
  • 0 2 0 2 - 2 2 0 0, timp, str
  • Duration: 22’
  • Instrumentation details:
    1st oboe
    2nd oboe
    1st bassoon
    2nd bassoon
    1st horn in C/F
    2nd horn in C/F
    1st piccolo trumpet in C
    2nd piccolo trumpet in C
  • Composer: Joseph Haydn
  • Editor: H. C. Robbins Landon

Stage performances

Work specifications

Contact person


Please, check again the information supplied by you.

We will send you an offer for a license agreement specifying ourt terms and conditions.
It is at UE discretion to grant you a permission on basis of the information supplied by you.
The transmission of your request does not represent a claim to the grant of a license.

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works