Joseph Haydn: 80. Symphonie

  • Critical Edition of the Complete Symphonies (1783-1784)
  • in D minor
  • for orchestra
  • 1 2 0 2 - 2 0 0 0, str
  • Duration: 20’
  • Instrumentation details:
    1st oboe
    2nd oboe
    1st bassoon
    2nd bassoon
    1st horn in D/Bb
    2nd horn in D/Bb
  • Composer: Joseph Haydn
  • Editor: H. C. Robbins Landon
  • Table of contents:
    1. Satz - Allegro spiritoso
    2. Satz - Adagio
    3. Satz - Menuetto
    4. Satz - Finale: Presto

License for the use of music in films

Work specifications


Information on the film

Please, check again the information supplied by you.

We will send you an offer for a license agreement specifying ourt terms and conditions.
It is at UE discretion to grant you a permission on basis of the information supplied by you.
The transmission of your request does not represent a claim to the grant of a license.

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works