Joseph Haydn: 88. Symphonie

  • Critical Edition of the Complete Symphonies (1787)
  • in G major
  • 1 2 0 2 - 2 2 0 0 - timp, str
  • Duration: 25’
  • Instrumentation details:
    1. oboe
    2. oboe
    1. bassoon
    2. bassoon
    1. horn in G/D
    2. horn in G/D
    1. trumpet in D (+tpt(C)
    2. trumpet in D (+tpt(C))
  • Composer: Joseph Haydn
  • Editor: H. C. Robbins Landon
  • Table of contents:
    I. Adagio
    II. Largo
    III. Menuetto: Allegro - Trio - Menuetto da capo
    IV. Finale: Allegro con spirito

License for the use of music in films

Please, check again the information supplied by you.

We will send you an offer for a license agreement specifying ourt terms and conditions.
It is at UE discretion to grant you a permission on basis of the information supplied by you.
The transmission of your request does not represent a claim to the grant of a license.

Work specifications


Information on the film

The fields marked with * are required

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works