Joseph Haydn: 90. Symphonie

  • Critical Edition of the Complete Symphonies (1788)
  • in C major
  • for orchestra
  • Duration: 24’
  • Instrumentation details:
    1st oboe
    2nd oboe
    1st bassoon
    2nd bassoon
    1st horn in C/F
    2nd horn in C/F
    1st trumpet in C
    2nd trumpet in C
  • Composer: Joseph Haydn
  • Editor: H. C. Robbins Landon

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works