Joseph Haydn: Sinfonia concertante

  • in Bb major
  • Duration: 22’
  • Instrumentation details:
    oboe obl.
    bassoon obl.
    violin princ.
    violoncello obl.
    1st oboe
    2nd oboe
    1st bassoon
    2nd bassoon
    1st horn in B/F
    2nd horn in B/F
    1st trumpet in Bb
    2nd trumpet in Bb
  • Composer: Joseph Haydn
  • Editor: H. C. Robbins Landon
  • Dedication: In Nomine Domini

License for the use of music in films

Please, check again the information supplied by you.

We will send you an offer for a license agreement specifying ourt terms and conditions.
It is at UE discretion to grant you a permission on basis of the information supplied by you.
The transmission of your request does not represent a claim to the grant of a license.

Work specifications


Information on the film

The fields marked with * are required

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works