Joseph Haydn: Sinfonia concertante

  • in Bb major
  • Duration: 22’
  • Instrumentation details:
    oboe obl.
    bassoon obl.
    violin princ.
    violoncello obl.
    1st oboe
    2nd oboe
    1st bassoon
    2nd bassoon
    1st horn in B/F
    2nd horn in B/F
    1st trumpet in Bb
    2nd trumpet in Bb
  • Composer: Joseph Haydn
  • Editor: H. C. Robbins Landon
  • Dedication: In Nomine Domini


Please check again the data you have given - thank you very much.

The license as well as our terms and conditions are available in writing. By clicking the button "Send inquiry", you submit your data, which are checked by the Universal Edition. The Universal Edition is free to provide you with an offer on the basis of your information. From the transmission of your request, no claim can be derived for a license.

Work specifications


Publication Information

The fields marked with * are required

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works