Joseph Marx: Klavierstücke II

Joseph Marx Klavierstücke II
Klavierstücke II

Joseph Marx: Klavierstücke II

Scored for:
for piano
Joseph Marx
Jonathan Powell
Table of contents:
Albumblatt – Romanze [4']
Canzone [2']
Carneval (Nachtstück) [1'30"]
Die Flur der Engel [2']
Herbst-Legende (Adagio) [6']
Klavierstück C-Dur/As-Dur [3']
Klavierstück G-Dur Nr. 1 [1'30"]
Klavierstück G-Dur Nr. 2 [1']
Phantasiestück (Intermezzo) [5']
Schmetterlingsgeschichten [5']
Walzer-Caprice [6']
More Less

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Product available

License request

Sign up for our newsletter!

You will regularly receive information about new scores with free downloads, current prize games and news about our composers.