COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Julian Yu: 4 Haiku

  • for soprano and piano
  • Duration: 5’
  • Soloists:
  • Instrumentation details:
  • Composer: Julian Yu
  • Text author: Matsuo Basho
  • Dedication: I. To Hans Werner Henze II. Jorge Liedermann III. To Thomas Reiner IV. To Satoshi Tanaka

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works