COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Julius Bittner: 6 Lieder

  • for alto and orchestra
  • Duration: 21’
  • Soloists:
  • Instrumentation details:
    3 2 2 2 - 4 4 3 1 - perc - 2 hp, cel, pno - str
  • Composer: Julius Bittner
  • Text author: Julius BittnerTschi Yü Pang
  • Translator: Klabund
  • Table of contents:
    Der Fächer
    Die Dame Pang Tschi Yü fleht um Schlummer
    Die Dame Pang Tschi Yü in ihrem Garten
    Der Aufgang des Mondes über den jenseitigen Bergen
    Bekenntnis ihres Trotzes

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works